Home > JWNC Staff

Mr William Monaghan Bill.Monaghan@glasgow.ac.uk 6102/5831 3.25
Mr David Gourlay David.Gourlay@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mr Robert H Harkins Robert.Harkins@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Lesley Donaldson Lesley.Donaldson@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mr Michael Duffy Michael.Duffy@elec.gla.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Helen McLelland Helen.McLelland@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Susan M Ferguson Susan.Ferguson@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Elizabeth M Wyllie Elizabeth.Wyllie@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mr Donald Nicolson Donald.Nicolson@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Linda Pollock Linda.Pollock@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mrs Eve Aitkenhead Eve.Aitkenhead@glasgow.ac.uk 6102 3.25
Mr Douglas Lang Douglas.Lang@glasgow.ac.uk 5821 3.04
Mr Ronnie Roger Ronnie.Roger@glasgow.ac.uk 5821 3.04
Mr Michael Tormey Michael.Tormey@glasgow.ac.uk 5821 3.04
Mr Mark Dragsnes Mark.Dragsnes@glasgow.ac.uk 5821 3.04
Mrs Vanda Brash Vanda.Brash@glasgow.ac.uk61023.25
Mrs Margaret McCannMargaret.Mccann@glasgow.ac.uk61023.25
University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow